Personenverzeichnis

 NameTelefonRaumMail
AAhrweiler, Petra, Dr. Universitätsprofessorin 39-29132
Philo II, 03-306
petra.ahrweiler@uni-mainz.de
Ambrosi, Fiona
03-333
fiambros@uni-mainz.de
BBalbach, Angela
39-24042 03-426
office.kalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Balzer, Dave, M.A.
39-36154
03-419
dave.balzer@uni-mainz.de
Baum, Joschka, M.A.
39-2114603-317
joschka.baum@uni-mainz.de
Bert, Christina (Elternzeit)
39-34750
BKM, 01-115cbert@uni-mainz.de
Böpple, Dirk, Dr.39-23155 03-324 studienbuero.soziologie@uni-mainz.de
dirk.boepple@uni-mainz.de
Boll, Tobias, Dr. 39-29304
03-447
tobias.boll@uni-mainz.de
Brendel, Esther, Dr.39-28588 03-320 studienbuero.soziologie@uni-mainz.de
ebrendel@uni-mainz.de
Bröcker, Ulla, M.A.
39-2934103-316 broeckeu@uni-mainz.de
Bujard, Martin, Dr.
martin.bujard@bib.bund.de
CChebbah, Miriam, Dipl. Soz. 39-29361
Philo II, 03-212chebbam@uni-mainz.de
Cress, Torsten, Dr. 39-20025 03-435 cresst@uni-mainz.de
DDelitz, Heike, Dr. PD
39-2037703-455hdelitz@uni-mainz.de
Dickel, Sascha, Dr.
Universitätsprofessor

39-2943603-325dickel@uni-mainz.de
Dorn, Anna (Elternzeit) 39-20418SB II, 05-433dorna@uni-mainz.de
Doubali, Benjamin 39-28384Kisselberg, 02-251bedoubal@uni-mainz.de
EEngert, Kornelia, Dr. 39-21084Kisselberg, 02-247
kengert@uni-mainz.de
GGarbe, Antonia, M.A.Philo II, 03-211
antonia.garbe@uni-mainz.de
Großmann, Marie, M.A.39-28770Hegelstraße, 00-112
magrossm@uni-mainz.de
HHenke, Lisa Alexandra 39-34750
BKM, 01-115/116
lihenke@uni-mainz.de
Hennig, Marina, Dr.
Universitätsprofessorin
39-24704
03-427
mhennig@uni-mainz.de
Herz, Claudia 39-26154 03-446 sekretariat.nisic@uni-mainz.de
Hirschauer, Stefan, Dr.
Universitätsprofessor
39-20377 03-455
hirschau@uni-mainz.de
Hofmann, Peter, Dipl. Soz. 39-29307 03-447
peter.hofmann@uni-mainz.de
KKalthoff, Herbert, Dr.
Universitätsprofessor
39-24044
03-432
herbert.kalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Kesy, Sigrid 39-22692
03-415
sekretariat.otte@uni-mainz.de
Kitzing, Michael, M.A.
Philo II, 03-215
mickitzi@uni-mainz.de
Kölsch, Fabian, M.A.39-29047
Kisselberg, 02-247fabkoels@uni-mainz.de
Kolbeck, Georg, M.A.39-34750
BKM, 01-115/116
gkolbeck@uni-mainz.de
Kornehl, Karolin, M.A. Kisselberg, 02-263kkornehl@uni-mainz.de
Krey, Björn, Dr. 39-29303 03-451 kreyb@uni-mainz.de
LLaier, Bastian, Dr. 39-26632
03-441 laier@uni-mainz.de
Lambrix, Philip, M.A. 39-2939903-454phlambri@uni-mainz.de
Link, Hannah, M.A.39-32761
BKM, 01-115/116
halink@uni-mainz.de
Lübbe, Holger, M.A. 39-2938703-317holger.luebbe@uni-mainz.de
Luque Capellas, Blanca, M.A. 39-28176Philo II, 03-309bluqueca@uni-mainz.de
MMitchell, Robert, Dr. 39-23833Hegelstraße, 01-308rmitchell@uni-mainz.de
Molitor, Friederike, M.A.
39 2195104-450fmolitor@uni-mainz.de
NNisic, Natascha, Dr. Universitätsprofessorin
39-21596
03-442
natascha.nisic@uni-mainz.de
OOtte, Gunnar, Dr. Universitätsprofessor 39-22796 03-409 gunnar.otte@uni-mainz.de
PPreisendörfer, Peter, Dr.,
Universitätsprofessor (im Ruhestand)
preisendoerfer@uni-mainz.de
RRach, Melanie 39-2804603-326studienbuero.soziologie@uni-mainz.de
mrach@uni-mainz.de
Rüger, Heiko, PD Dr.
heiko.rueger@bib.bund.de
SSawert, Tim, Dr.
39-24192
03-423
tim.sawert@uni-mainz.de
Schiener, Jürgen, Dr. 39-24705 03-439juergen.schiener@uni-mainz.de
Schilperoord, Michel, Dr. 39-29133Philo II, 03-310
mischilp@uni-mainz.de
Schips, Manuela39-2527003-459sekretariat.hirschauer@uni-mainz.de
Schmidt, Uwe, Dr., Universitätsprofessor 39-27022 SB IIorga@zq.uni-mainz.de
Schürkmann, Christiane, Dr. 39-29305
03-422schuerkm@uni-mainz.de
Shehata, Omar, M.A.
39-26912
03-443
oshehata@uni-mainz.de
Siqueiros, Jesús, Dr. 39-26525Philo II, 03-302j.siqueiros@uni-mainz.de
Sonntag, Nico, M.A.
39-24017
03-438
nsonntag@uni-mainz.de
Späth, Elisabeth, M.A.
39-25630
Philo II, 03-309
espaeth@uni-mainz.de
TTerjung, Clara, M.A.
39-27271
03-329
cterjung@uni-mainz.de
Thiedeke, Udo, Prof. Dr.
39-22640 03-412thiedeke@uni-mainz.de
Trübner, Miriam, Dr. 39-2167103-450truebner@uni-mainz.de
V Völkle, Laura, M.A. 03-327lavoelkl@uni-mainz.de
WWachtel, Roswitha39-22444 03-431 sekretariat.hennig@uni-mainz.de
Wassenberg, Svenja (Elternzeit) 39-2804603-326studienbuero.soziologie@uni-mainz.de
swassen@uni-mainz.de
Wein, Vanessa (Elternzeit)39-20418 SB II, 05-433weinv@uni-mainz.de
Wolter, Felix, Dr. 39-20831 03-446 felix.wolter@uni-mainz.de
Woznica, Marcel, M.A.
39-29536
Philo II, 03-211
m.woznica@uni-mainz.de
Wurster, David 39-24828Philo II, 03-310dwurster@uni-mainz.de

Mitarbeiter in Elternzeit sind telefonisch und u.U. auch per Mail nicht erreichbar.