Mitarbeiter

 NameTelefonRaumMail
AAhrweiler, Petra, Dr. Universitätsprofessorin39-26154Philo II 03-222petra.ahrweiler@uni-mainz.de
Anders, Lisa
39-34750Philo II 03-212lianders@uni-mainz.de
BBalbach, Angela
39-24042 03-426
office.kalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Berger, Maximilian 39-34750BKM 01-115/116mberger@uni-mainz.de
Bert, Christina (Elternzeit)
39-23761BKM 01-115cbert@uni-mainz.de
Boehle, Mara, Dr.39-2479203-423boehle@uni-mainz.de
Böpple, Dirk, Dr.39-23155 03-324 dirk.boepple@uni-mainz.de
Boll, Tobias, Dr. 39-29304
03-454
tobias.boll@uni-mainz.de
Bröcker, Ulla, M.A.
39-2934103-316 broeckeu@uni-mainz.de
CChebbah, Miriam, Dipl. Soz. 39-34750
BKM 01 115/116
chebbam@uni-mainz.de
Coates, Lilian, M.A. 39-2543503-454licoates@uni-mainz.de
Cress, Torsten, Dr. 39-20025 03-435 cresst@uni-mainz.de
DDickel, Sascha, Dr.
Jun.- Professor

39-2943603-325dickel@uni-mainz.de
Dittrich, Tristan, Dipl. Soz. 39-29342 03-316 tristan.dittrich@uni-mainz.de
Dorn, Anna 39- 20418SBII 05-433dorna@uni-mainz.de
EEicher, Debora, M.A. 39-20724 03-321 debora.eicher@uni-mainz.de
Engert, Kornelia, M.A. 39-21084 03-422 kengert@uni-mainz.de
GGraham, Andrea, B.A. 39-22692
03-415 sekretariat.otte@uni-mainz.de
HHennig, Marina, Dr.
Universitätsprofessorin
39-24704
03-427
mhennig@uni-mainz.de
Henke, Lisa Alexandra 39-34750BKM 01 115/116lihenke@uni-mainz.de
Herold, Lucie M.A.39-2935903-450 herol01@uni-mainz.de
Herz, Claudia 39-26154 03-438 sekretariat.preisendoerfer@uni-mainz.de
Hirschauer, Stefan, Dr.
Universitätsprofessor
39-20377 03-455
hirschau@uni-mainz.de
Hofmann, Peter, Dipl. Soz. 39-29307 03-333 peter.hofmann@uni-mainz.de
Hundsdorfer, Stefan, M.A. 39-29397 03-443shundsdo@uni-mainz.de
JJunkermann, Justus, M.A. 39-2615603-450j.junkermann@uni-mainz.de
KKalthoff, Herbert, Dr.
Universitätsprofessor
39-24044
03-432
herbert.kalthoff@uni-mainz.de
Kern, Nicole39-20417 03-320 kernn@uni-mainz.de
Krey, Björn, Dr. 39-29303 03-451 kreyb@uni-mainz.de
Kunißen, Katharina, M.A. 39-29379 03-321 katharina.kunissen@uni-mainz.de
LLambrix, Philip, M.A. 39-2939903-327phlambri@uni-mainz.de
Laier, Bastian, M.A. 39-26632
03-441 laier@uni-mainz.de
Lehmann, Matthias, Dipl.-Soz. 39-2939803-419m.lehmann@uni-mainz.de
Mitchell, Robert, M.A. 39-2383303-451rmitchell@uni-mainz.de
OOtte, Gunnar, Dr. Universitätsprofessor 39-22796 03-409 gunnar.otte@uni-mainz.de
PPreisendörfer, Peter, Dr.,
Universitätsprofessor
39-22383 03-442 preisendoerfer@uni-mainz.de
SSchiener, Jürgen, Dr. 39-24705 03-439juergen.schiener@uni-mainz.de
Schindler, Larissa, Dr. 39-2942503-329schindll@uni-mainz.de
Schmidt, Uwe, Dr., Universitätsprofessor 39-27022 SBIIorga@zq.uni-mainz.de
Schürkmann, Christiane, Dr. 39-21084 03-422schuerkm@uni-mainz.de
Sinß, Frank, Dr.

39-26590 03-326frank.sinss@uni-mainz.de
Stange, Annekathrin, M.A. 39-2653003-333 stangea@uni.mainz.de
Stützer, Cathleen M., Dr.39-2939703-443cstuetze@uni-mainz.de
TThiedeke, Udo, Prof. Dr.
39-22640 03-412thiedeke@uni-mainz.de
Toprak, Aylin 39-2730803-454atoprak@uni-mainz.de
Trompetter, Kristina
39-34750BKM 01-115/116krtrompe@uni-mainz.de
VVorgrimler, Daniel, Dr. oec.
Vormbusch, Uwe, Dr. habil. 39-20025
WWachtel, Roswitha39-22444 03-431 sekretariat.hennig@uni-mainz.de
Wein, Vanessa39-20418 SBII 05-433weinv@uni-mainz.de
Wolter, Felix, Dr. 39-20831 03-446 felix.wolter@uni-mainz.de